Central Piedmont

The Central Piedmont Group includes the following counties:  Anson, Cabarrus, Cleveland, Gaston, Iredell, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Stanley and Rowan.

Explore, enjoy, and protect the planet

The Central Piedmont Group of the NC Chapter of the Sierra Club is one of the largest groups in North Carolina. Our monthly meetings take place the fourth Wednesday of the month beginning at 7:00 pm at the Mahlon Adams Pavilion at Freedom Park, 1900 East Boulevard, Charlotte, NC.

For more information, please contact the Group Chair.

Group URL: