Staff of the NC Sierra Club

 


          Molly Diggins

          State Director

          molly.diggins@sierraclub.org

          919.833.8467 x 101

 

 

         Cassie Gavin

          Director of Government Relations

          cassie.gavin@sierraclub.org

          919.833.8467 x 104

 

          Dustin Chicurel-Bayard

          Director of Communications

          dustin.chicurel-bayard@sierraclub.org

          919.833.8467 x 102

 

          Zak Keith

          Chapter Lead Organizer

          zachary.keith@sierraclub.org

          919.833.8467 x 103

 

          Jacquie Ayala

          Associate Field Organizer

          jacquie.ayala@sierraclub.org

          919.833.8467  x 105

 

 

         Britten Cleveland

         Chapter Organizer

         britten.cleveland@sierraclub.org

          941.979.2948

 

          Penny Adams

          Chapter Coordinator

          penny.adams@sierraclub.org

          919.833.8467 x 100